Skip navigation

Staff

Jerry Montag
Jerry Montag
Director
P: 815-753-1747
jerry.montag@niu.edu
Angie Byrd
Angie Byrd
Associate Director
P: 815-753-0795
abyrd@niu.edu
Diane Garman
Diane Garman
Senior Admissions/Records Supervisor
P: 815-753-8202
garman@niu.edu
Judy Doyle
Judy Doyle
Assistant Director
P: 815-753-8211
jmdoyle@niu.edu
Courtney Harms
Courtney Harms
Admissions Records Supervisor
P: 815-753-8326
charms@niu.edu
Deirdre Young
Deirdre Young
Manager Assistant
P: 815-753-8220
dyoung@niu.edu